Daily Prompt: Trust

via Daily Prompt: Trust

Once heard and I still remember that is said “Once the trust is broken, it’s broken forever.” I did neither have anything to answer that then nor now. All I know is I dislike indirect speeches specially when people are seated around. Gives a crystal clear impression of lack of confidence and sense. A number of year gone-by, whenever I come across the term ‘Trust’ I remember that saying in the first place. That has got a bad niche on my mind. I have a positive attitude towards the word ‘Trust’ otherwise.

Leave a Reply

