ILA July 2017 poster campaign awareness presentation missed in Orlando,USA.

Written by Moumita Adhikary.

FL

This was one paper based poster presentation I submitted with last year almost a year ago in 2016 for 2017 ILA conference in Orlando, FL, USA. Proposal Id: 150.

I was supposed to be either present in person for a demonstration in the conference or provide a substitute individual for the same. I failed both option. I had thought I could work in Illiois/KY region in USA by this ILA conference schedule in Orlando this July in 2017 which did not happen as I remained unemployed today contrary to my career aspirations. Couldn’t manage high workaround bandwidth to attend the mentioned conference on my own and/or personal.

Quite an adverse experience with expectation mismatch, however, that’s how it is today so far, different learning and reality check. I am in my Native India today.

I hope my submitted presentation did suffice the content intended.

Leave a Reply

